Small House of Everything

Small House of Everything

Monday, May 1, 2017


  • Stephen Jones, editor, Weird Shadows Over Innsmouth.  Lovecraftian horror anthology with twelve stories, eight of them original to this book.  An impressive author lineup, with H. P. Lovecraft (of course, with a discarded draft of "The Shadow Over Innsmouth"), John Glasby, Richard A. Lupoff, Basil Copper, Kim Newman, Paul McAuley, GHugh B. Cave, Steve Rasnic Tem, Caitlin R. Kiernan, Ramsey Campbell, Michael Marshal Smith, and Brian Lumley.  Originally published by small press Fedogan & Bremer, now reprinted by Titan Books.

No comments:

Post a Comment